Contact Us

OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Wett

Wett, Mrs. Alana

Chief Advancement Officer
awett@carmelhs.org
blazer

Balzer, Mrs. Maureen

Special Projects Coordinator
mbalzer@carmelhs.org

Cancelli, Ms. Kaila

Administrative Assistant
kcancelli@carmelhs.org
ciampi

Ciampi, Ms. Courtney

Director of Donor Relations
cciampi@carmelhs.org
kordick

Kordick, Mr. Ken

Director of Alumni Relations
kkordick@carmelhs.org
looby

Looby, Mr. Mike

Major Gifts Officer
mlooby@carmelhs.org
Ptasienski

Ptasienski, Mrs. Michelle

Volunteer Coordinator
mptasienski@carmelhs.org

Spokas, Mrs. Denise

Special Events Coordinator
dspokas@carmelhs.org
Milena

Stanimirova, Mrs. Milena

Data Services Coordinator
mstanimirova@carmelhs.org