Contact Us

OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Stith

Mr. Brian Stith '01

Chief Enrollment and Advancement Officer
bstith@carmelhs.org
crest

Mrs. Lois Poulos

Director of Advancement
ciampi

Ms. Courtney Ciampi

Director of Donor Relations
cciampi@carmelhs.org
kordick

Mr. Ken Kordick

Director of Alumni Relations
kkordick@carmelhs.org
looby

Mr. Mike Looby '75

Director of Philanthropy
mlooby@carmelhs.org
Ptasienski

Mrs. Michelle Ptasienski '92

Director of Volunteer Engagement
mptasienski@carmelhs.org

Mrs. Denise Spokas

Director of Community Engagement
dspokas@carmelhs.org
Milena

Mrs. Milena Stanimirova

Director of Advancement Data Services
mstanimirova@carmelhs.org