Contact Us

OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Wett, Mrs. Alana

Chief Advancement Officer
awett@carmelhs.org

Balzer, Mrs. Maureen

Special Projects Coordinator
mbalzer@carmelhs.org

Brennan, Mrs. Catherine

Special Events and Volunteer Coordinator
cbrennan@carmelhs.org

Cancelli, Ms. Kaila

Administrative Assistant
kcancelli@carmelhs.org

Ciampi, Ms. Courtney

Director of Annual Giving
cciampi@carmelhs.org

Kordick, Mr. Ken

Director of Alumni Relations
kkordick@carmelhs.org

Stanimirova, Mrs. Milena

Data Services Coordinator
mstanimirova@carmelhs.org