Coaching Staff

Athletic Director, Mark Pos, mpos@carmelhs.org
Assistant Athletic Director, Jim Nolan, jnolan@carmelhs.org
Assistant to the Athletic Director, Sarah Doyle, sdoyle@carmelhs.org
Athletic Trainer, Dan Henrichs, trainer@carmelhs.org

Head Varsity Coaching Staff

Fall Sports  
Boys Cross Country Jim Halford, jhalford@carmelhs.org
Girls Cross Country Jim Halford, jhalford@carmelhs.org
Football Blake Annen, bannen@carmelhs.org
Cheerleading Jennifer Dompke, jdompke@carmelhs.org
Boys Golf Jim Nolan, jnolan@carmelhs.org
Girls Golf Arnie Anima, armando.anima@va.gov
Boys Soccer Ray Krawzak, rkrawzak@carmelhs.org
Girls Swimming TBD
Girls Tennis Chris Kannenberg, kannenberg27@sbcglobal.net
Girls Volleyball Dave Pazely, dpazely@carmelhs.org
Dance/Poms
Kacey Valentine, kvalentine@carmelhs.org
   
Winter Sports  
Boys Basketball Zack Ryan, zryan@carmelhs.org
Girls Basketball Ben Berg, bberg@carmelhs.org
Boys Bowling TBD
Girls Bowling TBD
Cheerleading Jennifer Dompke, jdompke@carmelhs.org
Dance/Poms Kacey Valentine, kvalentine@carmelhs.org
Girls Gymnastics Sarah Mikrut-Doyle, sdoyle@carmelhs.org
Boys Hockey Scott Vettraino, vtrain35@att.net
Boys Swimming TBD
Wrestling Bob Kuykendall, bkuykendall@carmelhs.org
   
Spring Sports  
Baseball Bill Taylor, btaylor@carmelhs.org
Boys Lacrosse Charley Dever, cdever413@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Christina Amato, amato6915@gmail.com
Softball Shane Scheuneman, sschuenenman@carmelhs.org
Girls Soccer Ray Krawzak, rkrawzak@carmelhs.org
Boys Tennis Chris Kannenberg, kannenberg27@sbcglobal.net
Boys Track Jacob Solarz, jsolarz@carmelhs.org
Girls Track Jim Halford, jhalford@carmelhs.org
Boys Volleyball Kevin Nylen, knylen@carmelhs.org