Coaching Staff

Athletic Director, Mark Pos, mpos@carmelhs.org
Assistant Athletic Director, Jim Nolan, jnolan@carmelhs.org
Assistant to the Athletic Director, Sarah Doyle, sdoyle@carmelhs.org
Athletic Trainer, Dan Henrichs, trainer@carmelhs.org

Head Varsity Coaching Staff

Fall Sports  
Boys Cross Country Jim Halford, jhalford@carmelhs.org
Girls Cross Country Jim Halford, jhalford@carmelhs.org
Football TBD
Cheerleading Jennifer Dompke, jdompke@carmelhs.org
Boys Golf Jim Nolan, jnolan@carmelhs.org
Girls Golf Arnie Anima, armando.anima@va.gov
Boys Soccer Ray Krawzak, rkrawzak@carmelhs.org
Girls Swimming TBD
Girls Tennis Chris Kannenberg, kannenberg27@sbcglobal.net
Girls Volleyball Dave Pazely, dpazely@carmelhs.org
Dance/Poms
Kaitlyn Edicola, edicola.kaitlyn@gmail.com
   
Winter Sports  
Boys Basketball Zack Ryan, zryan@carmelhs.org
Girls Basketball Ben Berg, bberg@carmelhs.org
Cheerleading Jennifer Dompke, jdompke@carmelhs.org
Dance/Poms Kaitlyn Edicola, edicola.kaitlyn@gmail.com
Girls Gymnastics Sarah Mikrut-Doyle, sdoyle@carmelhs.org
Boys Hockey Scott Vettraino, vtrain35@att.net
Boys Swimming TBD
Wrestling Bob Kuykendall, bkuykendall@carmelhs.org
   
Spring Sports  
Baseball Chuck Gandolfi, cgandolfi@msn.com
Boys Lacrosse TBD
Girls Lacrosse Christina Amato, amato6915@gmail.com
Softball Jodi Swiatkowski, jlgswi@aol.com
Girls Soccer Stephanie Kile, stephanie.kile923@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Chris Kannenberg, kannenberg27@sbcglobal.net
Boys Track Ryan Hornung, rhornung@carmelhs.org
Girls Track Jim Halford, jhalford@carmelhs.org
Boys Volleyball Kevin Nylen, knylen@carmelhs.org